Chakra Stone Discs

Share this product:


Sacred set of Chakra Stone Discs.

You will receive one set of discs similar to the one pictured. You can choose from round, oval & heart, or pick all 3!

These crystal discs are cut and polished. Each piece is a unique due to its natural creation, as such, there will be some slight variation in terms of color, texture, etc.

The 7 Colors of Chakra:
Root Chakra – Red Color
Sacral Chakra – Orange Color
Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow Color
Heart Chakra – Green Color
Throat Chakra – Blue Color
Third Eye Chakra – Indigo Color
Crown Chakra – Violet Color

Free shipping for orders $150 and over!

You may also like

Small Sacred Dwelling Burn Wand
Peach Moonstone Palm Stone